Failure while attempting to create SimpleUserService

Hi Dremio community , im trying to create a K8s cluster with Dremio + Zookeeper , but i have some issues in both Coordinator and Executor node. this is the information:

I have distributed storage using a S3 bucket. it works on master node, i even added the bucket as a source to Dremio. i have a fully working master node, i can even connect to the dashboard ( and watch the service run ).

The problem i get in the other nodes happens when i start the service. Logs :

Mon Apr  9 09:38:02 UTC 2018 Starting dremio on dremio-app-executor-rhv9j
core file size          (blocks, -c) unlimited
data seg size           (kbytes, -d) unlimited
scheduling priority             (-e) 0
file size               (blocks, -f) unlimited
pending signals                 (-i) 15738
max locked memory       (kbytes, -l) 64
max memory size         (kbytes, -m) unlimited
open files                      (-n) 1048576
pipe size            (512 bytes, -p) 8
POSIX message queues     (bytes, -q) 819200
real-time priority              (-r) 0
stack size              (kbytes, -s) 8192
cpu time               (seconds, -t) unlimited
max user processes              (-u) 4096
virtual memory          (kbytes, -v) unlimited
file locks                      (-x) unlimited
Catastrophic failure occurred. Exiting. Information follows: Failed to start services, daemon exiting.
java.lang.RuntimeException: Failure while attempting to create com.dremio.service.users.SimpleUserService.
        at com.dremio.service.BinderImpl$InjectableReference.get(BinderImpl.java:427)
        at com.dremio.service.BinderImpl.lookup(BinderImpl.java:109)
        at com.dremio.service.BinderImpl$DeferredProvider.get(BinderImpl.java:83)
        at com.dremio.exec.server.ContextService.newSabotContext(ContextService.java:188)
        at com.dremio.exec.server.ContextService.start(ContextService.java:145)